• Stacks Image 11449

    Partner Links

  • Stacks Image 11462

    Partner Links

Our partners can handle virtually every need you have! We trust them to take care of us too...

Todd Miller, CPA
Miller CPA Group, LLC

6527 Constitutional Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
phone:
260.432.2220
fax:
260.459.0061
www.millercpagroup.com
tmiller@millercpagroup.com

Stacks Image 6939

Aquatic Management, Inc.
Neil Gerber, Owner

P.O. Box 332
Bluffton, IN 46714
phone: 260.565.3900
fax:
260.565.4128
www.aquaticmgt.com

Stacks Image 6958

Encore Carpet Cleaning
Bob Kinsey, Owner

phone:
260.637.2771
www.encorecarpetcleaning.com
bob@encorecarpetcleaning.com

Stacks Image 6977

Custom Signs Unlimited Co.
Dan Cameron, Owner

phone:
260.483.4444
www.fortwaynecustomsigns.com
dan@fortwaynecustomsigns.com

Stacks Image 6996

Brockman & Air Conditioning
Ron Sherman, Owner

1417 E. Wayne St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

phone: 260.423.4331
www.brockmanheating.com
info@brockmanheating.com

Stacks Image 7035

Merkle Audio Video Inc. 
Brent Merkle, President

418 E Dupont Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

phone: 260.490-1814
fax: 260.490.1816
www.merkleav.com
brent.merkle@merkleav.com

Stacks Image 7057

Pfister Sprinkler Systems, Inc. 
Jim & Mark Pfister, Owners

phone
260.672.8300
pfistersprinklers@frontier.com

Stacks Image 7076

Plant Center Inc.
Tony & Steve Straessle, Owners

9431 US HWY 24 West
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
phone 260.432.7370
fax 260.432.1682
www.plantcenterinc.com
Tony@PlantCenterInc.com
Steve@PlantCenterInc.com

Stacks Image 7098
Stacks Image 7091

Lawnscape Land Management
Gary Lallo, Owner

phone:
260.749.8611
lawnscape@verizon.net    

Stacks Image 7117

Leeper’s Lawn Service, Inc.
Cory and Chris Leeper, Owners 

phone:
260.747.1105
www.leeperslawn.com
info@leeperslawn.com

Stacks Image 7129

Beers Mallers Backs & Salin, LLP

phone:
260.426.9706
www.beersmallers.com

Stacks Image 11427

Doc’s Loc’s
Gerry Bailey

phone:
260.918.2212
docslocs@gmail.com

Stacks Image 11434

JBM Painting
Jon Martin, Owner

6808 Laura Lane
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

phone: 260.409.0208
JBMPainting@yahoo.com

Stacks Image 7198

Liberty Pest Mangement
Matt Scheerer, Service Manager

14008 Pendleton Mills Court
Fort Wayne, IN 4684
www.libertypestinc.com
matt@libertypestinc.com
O: 260.557.1150

C: 260.615.8816

Stacks Image 11369

Myers Plant Health Care
Tom Myers
ISA Certified Arborist


5955 S. 455 E.
Wolcottville, IN 46795
office: 260.247.5136
cell:
260.585.9293
Myersphclls@gmail.com

Stacks Image 7265

Newcomb Real Estate


office: 260.609.6805
newcombrealestate.com
info@newcombrealestate.com

Stacks Image 7221

HEATHER REGAN
KELLER WILLIAM INFOCUS



office: 260.615.2570
heatherregan.kwrealty.com
heatherregan@kw.com

Stacks Image 11483

REECER PROPERTIES


office: 260.434.5750
fax:
260.434.5751
reecerproperties.com
inquiry@reecerproperties.com

Stacks Image 11441

Byers Construction, Inc.
Ron Byers, Owner

17001 Edgerton Rd
New Haven, IN 46774
phone:
260.749.9319
fax:
260.749.6899
www.byersconstruction.com

Stacks Image 7243

Bushey's Windows, Doors and Sunrooms
Jim Bushey, Owner 

1701 Fairfield Avenue
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
phone:
260.456.1247
www.busheys.net
jbushey@busheys.net 

Stacks Image 7285

A Full Service Community Management Company...


GET IN CONTACT